6445bekiM

It smells like poop over here
Ad 0:
Ezoic
2001-10-31 11:23:57 (UTC)

My firtst entry, DUUUH!

It's 6:06 am, and I can't sleep. Everyone i knew found
out about my other journal, so I had to change it. But my
name is Mike, I'm 18, and I live in the burbs of Detroit,
about 2 miles from the city. For the past few weeks, I've
been running all over. I had a girlfriend, which you'll
hear a lot about later, a 4 day a week job, school, and
trying to make time to hang out. I work at a liquor store,
called Algers. I am a Food and Beverage Placement and
Distributor Coordinator...I'm a stock boy. But i also work
the register, so I'm moving right up in the ranks! Not
really, but oh well. I go to Henry Ford Community College,
I wasn't smart enough to get into any other college. I'm
also in GLAPW, Great Lakes All Pro Wrestling; I haven't had
a match yet; I'm still in training. That and GLAPW hasn't
exactly been launched as a new promotion just yet. The
owner, Robert (Bobo) says it should start about January,
hopefully. I have a good build for a wrestler, I'm about
5'11" or 6' and I weigh about 225 lbs. A lot of that is
fat, but I've already lost 20 lbs of it.
A lot of my time, I try to focus on my friends and doing
crazy stuff while I still can. I want to live while I'm
young. In high school, I had a set group of friends or
about 5 or 6 of us that I hung out with. Then I got a
girlfriend that I totally fell for, and she had me
completely whipped. I lost a lot of friends, but I've been
single now for a little over a week and I have more friends
than ever, it seems. I won't get into Andrea just yet, you
haven't known me long enough for me to completely bore you
to death. Thanks for reading, I'll catch ya on the flip
side. Mike


Ad:0