courtney1009

Courtney’s Diary
Ad 0:
https://monometric.io/ - Modern SaaS monitoring for your servers, cloud and services
2020-08-28 02:36:42 (UTC)

The Beginning

Hello Diary and everybody reading. If you are reading and decide to continue to read my entries, you're in for a ride I can tell you that much. In this diary entry I'm just going to talk about myself a little. My name is Courtney and I live in a small town in Virginia, United States. I am 15 years old and attend Northumberland High School. Because of the pandemic our school is doing all virtual learning for at least the first semester. I love to travel and am actually flying for the first time by myself in 5 days. I'm going to Kansas to see family. I also have a cruise trip planned with my mom and little brother going from the Bahamas to Mexico in November. I recently started talking to somebody new so you'll probably hear a lot about that too. His name is Carlos and he's also 15, but 6 months younger than me. About my family, my biological father left me and my mom when I was around 2 years old and who I call my "dad" stepped into my life. When I was 10, my mom and dad ended up getting a divorce and still, 5 years later, things are really hectic and tense between everybody and especially those two. They have joint custody 50/50. Another thing you may hear me talk about a lot is my clinical anxiety and frequent panic attacks. I have recently just got off of my daily medication for it but asked my doctor for some emergency pills for when I go on the plane. I think that pretty much sums most of it up. Overall, I'm pretty outgoing, hyperactive, loving, and caring. I can also get really sensitive and when I get angry I get very very angry. I'll see you all next time. Thanks for joining my journey :)


Ad:1