sweetthang

Sweetie
Ad 0:
https://monometric.io/ - Modern SaaS monitoring for your servers, cloud and services
2004-12-24 02:07:40 (UTC)

First Entry 12-23-2004

Hi, I'm not really new at this, just the fact that it's
public, so look over my first few entries as I get things
started.
My name....we'll go with Sweetie for now, not sure I'm
ready to give my legal name yet, we all know what can
happen on the net with that kind of info lol.
I'm a 22 year old woman, with a part time job. My full
time job is having 2 kids, a 4 1/2 year old, and a 1 1/2
year old...both boys. I also have a live in boyfriend,
that I've been with for 6 months, and living with for the
same amount of time LOL.

The story...I got pregnant at 17 for my first son, got
married for the first time in 2000. Dated a guy off and
on for almost 3 years, had my youngest son when I was 21.
The husband and I got a divorce in the beginning of this
year, and the guy I was with and I split it off in May of
this year.
I went out for the 4th of July weekend, honestly looking
for a one night stand, and some how or the other ended up
falling in love with Toby (the new man) LOL. The last
thing either of us expected...or wanted and here we are
half ass discussing marriage...go figure.

Neither of us plan on marriage for a long while, but it's
good to know that we can both discuss plans and everything
with one another and neither of us jump the gun and assume
we're getting married in the next year.

Hmmmm....anything else I should tell you? Guess I could
describe myself a little so you atleast get a general idea
of whose life you're reading...I'm about 5'5, weigh about
135 lbs, have short blonde hair and hazel eyes.
My favorite colors are black, purple, and silver...well
those are the top 3 anyway LOL.

Ok, I think that's it for tonight. It's after 9, both
boys are in bed, and I have to work tomorrow since I want
Christmas day off.

It may take me a day or two to update, but I will do so as
I can. Hope to hear from the people who read this, just
for some input or something.

Hugs
Sweetie


Ad:0