Christine

Visions Of Life
2004-05-16 21:50:36 (UTC)

Random 2

LEVEL ONE:
Name: Christine
Birthdate: June 21, 1982
Birthplace: Denver, CO
Current Location: Centennial, CO
Eye Color: Green / Blue
Hair Color: red
Height: 5'4"
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Gemini/Cancer cusp


LEVEL TWO:
Your heritage: Czech,German, Irish
The shoes you wore today: some walmart shoes
Your weakness: alot..
Your fears: being infertile, car accidents, public
speaking

LEVEL THREE:
Your most overused phrase: hey now
Your thoughts first waking up: *smile*
Your bedtime: 9-10pm

LEVEL FOUR:
Pepsi or Coke: both taste the same
McDonalds or Burger King: Mcdonalds because its cheaper
Single or group dates: single unless the others are into
swinging
Adidas or Nike: they are just clothes and shoes... i
hate labels
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: cappuccino

LEVEL FIVE:
Smoke: No
Cuss: sometimes
Sing: to myself
Take a shower everyday: Yes, but wash my hair every
other day
Have a crush(es): always
Do you think you've been in love: yes
Excited to go to college or university?: YES!!!!
Like high school: high school sucked
Want to get married: already am
Believe in yourself: sometimes
Get motion sickness: No
Think you're a health freak: i can be
Get along with your parents: yes
Like thunderstorms: yes
Play an instrument: no

LEVEL SIX: In the past month...
Drank alcohol: no
Smoked: just a clove
Made Out: yes
Gone on a date: yes
Gone to the mall?: no
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
Eaten sushi: no
Been on stage: No
Been dumped: no
Gone skating: no
Made homemade cookies: no
Gone skinny dipping: no
Dyed your hair: no
Stolen anything:no

LEVEL SEVEN: Ever..
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
Been caught "doing something": yes
Been called a tease: yes
Gotten beaten up: No
Changed who you were to fit in: no

LEVEL EIGHT:
Age you hope to be married: already am
Numbers and Names of Children: 1 or 2
Describe your dream wedding: changes daily
How do you want to die: in my sleep
Where you want to go to college/university?: I go to
Metro
What do you want to be when you grow up: not sure
What country would you most like to visit: Egypt

LEVEL NINE: In a guy/girl...
Best eye color? green
Best hair color? dark
Short or long hair: short
Height: atleast 5'10"
Best weight: dont care
Best articles of clothing: dont care
Best first date location: dont care
Best first kiss location: dont care


LEVEL TEN:
Number of drugs taken illegally: too many
Number of people I could trust with my life: 5
Number of CDs: alot
Number of piercings: ears and tongue
Number of tattoos: none yet
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?:
not sure
Number of scars on my body: too many...
Number of things in my past that I regret: