emofirefly

The Diary of an Emo Firefly
Ad 0:
Try a free new dating site? Wiex dating
2003-03-05 03:06:21 (UTC)

Introduction [03|04|03 21:38]

I guess I'll use this entry to introduce myself. I had a
diary at DiaryLand.com. It's under the same screen name.
You can check it out it you like. I don't know why I'm
starting this new diary. I don't know why I do a lot of
things. And then I think about why ... and I think and I
think and I think. But I don't usually come up with any
reasonable answer. Something happened while I used my old
diary. Something that I don't like to think about too
often. I like to think I'm over it. But I really don't
think I am. I guess you could say I'm on a break. Hopefully
a long break. Wait ... I'm supposed to be introducing
myself.

Name: Kelley Marie O'Brien

Age: 18

Birthday: 01|04|85

Sex: female

School: Watkins Mill High School

Location: Maryland, USA

Pets: dog -> Sir Tucker De Jour [a.k.a. D.J.]
cat -> Fillmore
human -> David Benjamin Green

Religion: agnostic

Political Party: Democrat

Close Friends: Elephant Club ->
Bridget
Gabi
Magda
Shaady

Family: Dad, Mom, Frank, Larry, Bernadette, Isabel, Cassie,
Natalie, Sean

Musical Preference: emo

Favorite Band: Saves the Day

Favorite Book: Cat's Cradle

Favorite Food: salad

Favorite Pastime: attending concerts

Favorite Movie: Fight Club

Favorite Color: pink

Job: babysitting

Hair: blonde

Eyes: blue

Height: 5 feet 4 inches

Descriptive Adjectives: sarcastic, thoughtful, secretive,
fickle, emotional

College of Choice: George Washington University

That's enough for now, I guess.

"it's hard to look in the mirror these days when everyone
has everything you'd rather be"


Ad:1
Try a free new dating site? Short sugar dating